Dental Bridges - Levantine Dental Clinic

جسور الأسنان




لأن ابتسامتك هي أفضل شيء ترتديه!

مما يتضح من اسمها، تستخدم جسور الأسنان لسد الفجوة الناجمة التي تنشأ نتيجة فقد سن واحد أو أكثر على جانبي الفجوة، حيث يطلق على هذه الأسنان "دعامات الجسر"، وتسمى الأسنان البينية الكاذبة التي تحل محل الأسنان المفقودة بـ "الجاسرة"، يتم صنع الجسور من العديد من المواد مثل الخزف او السبائك أو خليط منهما. ستساعدك جسور الأسنان على استعادة ابستسامتك، وستمكنك من استعادة قدرتك على التحدث ومضغ الطعام، وستعمل على المحافظة على شكل وجهك وإعادة توزيع قوى المضغ بشكل صحيح، كما أنها ستعمل على منع تحرك الأسنان المتبقية من مكانها. يوجد العديد من أنواع الجسور تبعاً لحالة المريض ومتطلباته، والتي تتصمن الجسور التقليدية، الجسور المجنحة، وجسور ميريلاند. تختلف تكلفة الجسور تبعاً لنوع الجسر والمادة التي تخدل في تكوينه. من الممكن أن تمتد معك الجسور لفترة تتراوح ما بين 5-15 عاماً إذا تم الحفاظ عليها عن طريق نظافة الفم الجيدة والفحص الدوري للأسنان.




أنواع جسور الأسنان:




الجسور التقليدية

تشمل عمل تاج للسن أو الطعم السني على جانبي سن مفقود مع وجود "جاسرة" بينهما. تعتبر الجسور التقليدية هي أكثر الأنواع شيوعاً وتصنع من البورسلين المخلوط مع المعدن أو الخزف.



الجسور المجنحة

تستخدم هذه الجسور عند وجود أسنان مجاورة على جانب واحد فقط من السن أو الأسنان المفقودة. لم يعد استخدام هذه الجسور شائعاً ولايوصى بتركيبها في نهاية الفم حيث تكون تحت ضغط شديد من الأسنان الأخرى مما يسبب تلفها.



جسور ميريلاند

تصنع هذه الجسور من البورسلين أو البورسلين المخلوط مع المعدن أو مع أسنان بلاستيكية، واللثة المدعومة بإطار مصنوع من المعدن او الخزف. تكون الأجنحة المعدنية أو المصنوعة من البورسلين على جانب واحد فقط من الجسر وتكون مربوطة بالأسنان الموجودة.


قابل خبراء قشرة الأسنان لدينا في دبي اليوم!

في عيادة ليفانتين بدبي نفتخر بأن عيادتنا مجهزة خصيصاً لاستقبال الأطفال، ونسعى بشكل دائم إلى تحقيق أكبر قدر من الراحة والأمان لهم في ظل بيئة مفعمة بأجواء ممتعة ومسلية تساهم في إبعاد تفكيرهم عن الأدوات الطبية أو التعرض للآلام، وعلى صعيد آخر فإننا نوفر في عيادة الأسنان جميع أنواع العلاج اللازم لأسنان الأطفال، والتي تقدّم على أيدي دكتور يتمتع بخبرة تامة في كيفية التعامل مع الأطفال، ويقوم بتقديم الخدمات العلاجية بطريقة مخلصة ووفق أعلى المستويات لكل المرضى.
وحيث أننا في عيادة الأسنان للأطفال في ليفانتين ندرك تماماً مدى أهمية النفسية الجيدة للطفل لتحقيق نتائج العلاج المرجوة، فإننا نهتم بكل ما من شأنه الإسهام في تهيئة نفسية الطفل قبل البدء بالعلاج، وهذا ما يمكن ملاحظته عند زيارة عيادتنالأول مرة؛ فالزيارة الأولى شديدة الأهمية في بناء تقبّل الطفل للزيارات الأخرى، فيعمل أفراد طاقمنا على بناء علاقة ودية وقوية مع الطفل منذ البداية.



أسئلة متكررة


  • كيف تعمل الجسور السنية؟
كيف تعمل الجسور السنية؟

جسور الأسنان هي هياكل ترميمية تُستخدم لاستبدال الأسنان المفقودة التي ربما فقدت بسبب الصدمة أو تسوس الأسنان أو قلعها أو تقدم العمر. أثناء الإجراء ، سيستخدم طبيب أسنانك تيجان الأسنان "لسد" المسافة بين الأسنان التي قد تكون مفقودة. في هذه الأيام ، عادة ما تصنع الجسور من
الخزف بحيث يمكن تظليلها لتبدو طبيعية وتستمر لفترة أطول.


  • كم من الوقت يستمر جسر الأسنان؟
كم من الوقت يستمر جسر الأسنان؟

يمكن أن تستمر جسور الأسنان في أي مكان من خمس إلى 10 سنوات. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للمرضى استخدام نفس الأنواع لعقود! ومع ذلك ، فإن متانة الجسور السنية تعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ؛ بما في ذلك مدى العناية بأسنانك ، وأين تقع الجسور ، والمواد المستخدمة في إنشائها.


  • الغرض من تركيب جسور الأسنان ؟
الغرض من تركيب جسور الأسنان ؟

ستبدال الأسنان المفقودة ببدائل ثابتة غير قابلة لإلزالة توفير مظهر جمالي دائم وطبيعي بنفس شكل الأسنان الأصلية تحسين قدرات المضغ وسلامة قوس الأسنان تجنب ظهور الخدود الغارقة بسبب فقدان الأسنان الحصول على وظيفة مثالية للفم


  • هل سيتأثر كلامي؟
هل سيتأثر كلامي؟

لا يعاني معظم المرضى من أي مشاكل على الإطلاق ، ولكن قد تجد أن هناك فترة تعديل طفيفة أثناء التعود على ارتداء التقويم.



  • هل جسور الأسنان قابلة للإزالة؟
هل جسور الأسنان قابلة للإزالة؟

يتم تثبيت الجسور التقليدية الثابتة في فمك بشكل دائم. ولكن إذا اخترت جسر أسنان جزئي قابل للإزالة ، فيمكنك إزالته في أي وقت. يقوم العديد من المرضى بإزالة الجسور أثناء نومهم ولأغراض التنظيف.


  • ما هو بالضبط جسر الأسنان؟
ما هو بالضبط جسر الأسنان؟

جسر الأسنان هو جهاز للأسنان يتضمن سنًا أو اثنين أو ثلاثة أسنان صناعية لتحل محل الأسنان المفقودة. من أجل تثبيت الجسر بشكل صحيح ، يتم توصيله بالأسنان المجاورة باستخدام تيجان الأسنان. نظرًا لأن الفم السليم هو الذي يحتوي على مجموعة كاملة من الأسنان ، فإن أي شخص ينقصه حتى سن واحد يحتاج إلى إيجاد خيار بديل للأسنان في أسرع وقت ممكن.


  • كم من الوقت يستغرق التعود على جسر الأسنان؟
كم من الوقت يستغرق التعود على جسر الأسنان؟

يمكن أن تستغرق الجسور السنية ، مثل أي عمل أسنان آخر ، مدة تصل إلى أسبوع حتى تتكيف معها. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يعتاد فمك على الشعور بجسر الأسنان ، فلن تلاحظ ذلك! إذا كان لديك
لا يزال جسر الأسنان يسبب لك الانزعاج بعد أسبوع من ارتدائه ، فقد ترغب في تحديد موعد زيارة متابعة للأسنان حتى يتمكن طبيب الأسنان من التأكد من أن الجسر يجلس بشكل صحيح ويجعله
أي تعديلات مطلوبة.


مرخصة من وزارة الصحة الإماراتية ،رقم الموافقة. FO89LTI8-201220 - 15/12/2021
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

Contact Us

Request for free consultation

Open chat

Dental Bridges - Levantine Dental Clinic

Dental Bridges




Because your smile is your best accessory!

From the name, dental bridges are used to bridge the gap which is created as a result of missing one or more tooth, on the sides of the gap, these teeth are called the abutments, and the false teeth in between which replace the missing tooth or teeth is called the pontic, they can be made from many materials including ceramics, alloy or combination of both, dental bridge will help to restore the smile, also it will help to restore the ability to speak and chew food, it will maintain the face shape, and redistribute the biting forces properly, also they will prevent the drifting of the remaining teeth out of position, a lot of types of dental bridges are available according to the patient case and requirement, they include traditional bridges, cantilever bridges and Maryland bridges,the cost will vary according to bridge type and materials, and it can last from 5-15 years if well maintained by good oral hygiene and regular dental checkups.




Types of dental bridges:




TRADITIONAL BRIDGES

Involve creating a crown for the tooth or implant on either side of the missing tooth, with a pontic in between. Traditional bridges are the most common type of bridge and are made of either porcelain fused to metal or ceramics.



CANTILEVER BRIDGES

Are used when there are adjacent teeth on only one side of the missing tooth or teeth. This is not very common any more and is not recommended in the back of the mouth where it can put too much force on other teeth and damage them.



MARYLAND BONDED BRIDGES

Are made of porcelain, porcelain fused to metal, or plastic teeth and gums supported by a metal or porcelain framework. Metal or porcelain wings often on just one side of the bridge are bonded to your existing teeth.


Meet our dental experts in Dubai today!

Feel free to schedule an initial consultation with our dentists so we can assess your condition and find out if this treatment is the best choice for you. We will sit down with you and share more information on all the processes involved in the treatment, including other details such as number of visits, price, and duration of the treatment. Give our team a call today so we can set an appointment for you.



Dental Bridges FAQs


  • How do dental bridges work?
How do dental bridges work?

Dental bridges are restorative structures used to replace missing teeth that may have been lost to trauma, dental decay, extraction, or age. During the procedure, your dentist will use dental crowns to “bridge” the space between the teeth you may be missing. These days, bridges are usually made from
porcelain so that they can be shaded to look natural and even last longer.


  • How long does a dental bridge last?
How long does a dental bridge last?

Dental bridges can last anywhere from five to 10 years. But sometimes, patients can use the same ones for decades! However, the durability of dental bridges is dependent on a variety of factors; including how well you take care of your teeth, where the bridges are located, and the materials used to create them.


  • What is the benefit of dental bridges?
What is the benefit of dental bridges?

Dental bridges come with a host of benefits. First off, you do not need to remove them whenever you want to clean your teeth. You can brush your teeth normally. Besides that, bridges have an average life span of ten years. They are strong and stable, and, with impeccable oral hygiene and regular dental check-ups, they can last even longer. Loss of teeth can lead to low self-esteem; bridges help restore not only your smile but also your confidence.


  • Will my speech be affected?
Will my speech be affected?

Most patients have no problems at all however you may find there is a minor adjustment period while you get use to wearing the aligners.



  • Are dental bridges removable?
Are dental bridges removable?

Traditional, fixed bridges are permanently cemented in your mouth. But if you opt for a removable, partial dental bridge, then you can remove it at any time. Many patients remove bridges while they sleep and for cleaning purposes.


  • What exactly is a dental bridge?
What exactly is a dental bridge?

A dental bridge is a dental device that includes one, two or three false teeth to take the place of missing teeth. In order for the bridge to be held properly in place, it is attached to the neighboring teeth using dental crowns. Since a healthy mouth is one that has a full set of teeth, anyone who is missing even just one tooth needs to find a tooth replacement option as soon as possible.


  • How long does it take to get used to a dental bridge?
How long does it take to get used to a dental bridge?

Dental bridges, like any other dental work, can take you up to a week to get adjusted to. However, once your mouth is used to the feeling of the dental bridge, you won’t even notice it! If your
dental bridge is still causing you discomfort after a week of wearing it, you may want to schedule a follow-up dental visit so your dentist can ensure the bridge is sitting correctly and make
any needed adjustments.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. G9ITYQXO-210621 – 20/6/2022
© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

Contact Us

Request for free consultation

Open chat